Quantcast
Book Signings Archives - SciFiNow - The World's Best Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror Magazine
Gollancz author signings

Gollancz author signings

Gollancz, one of the largest publishers of science fiction and fantasy in the UK, is hosting a number of signing events for its authors over the coming months. Fans of Joe Abercrombie, Alex Bell, Patrick Rothfuss, Jaine Fenn and Suzanne McLeod will be pleased to hear that they will be appearing variously in London, Manchester, Bath and Alton, the schedule from the press release is included below.

4,466
ADVISORY: Neal Asher signings

ADVISORY: Neal Asher signings

Tor has informed us that Neal Asher will be signing copies of his latest novel, The Gabble, at two locations over the next few days. The first is in Colchester, at the Culver Square Waterstones from 1-2pm. It’s being held on 22 November. The second is in London, at Forbidden Planet on Shaftesbury Avenue from … Continued

4,829