Quantcast
Gollancz Archives - SciFiNow - The World's Best Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror Magazine
Reynolds signs £1 million deal with Gollancz

Reynolds signs £1 million deal with Gollancz

Alastair Reynolds, the author of the Revelation Space series of novels and the recent Arthur C Clarke Award-nominated House Of Suns, has signed an unprecedented book deal with Gollancz worth £1 million.

6,830
Gollancz author signings

Gollancz author signings

Gollancz, one of the largest publishers of science fiction and fantasy in the UK, is hosting a number of signing events for its authors over the coming months. Fans of Joe Abercrombie, Alex Bell, Patrick Rothfuss, Jaine Fenn and Suzanne McLeod will be pleased to hear that they will be appearing variously in London, Manchester, Bath and Alton, the schedule from the press release is included below.

4,511