Suicide Squad new picture shows the full cast, nearly

David Ayer gives a look at almost the whole cast of the Suicide Squad movie

Suicide Squad cast picDavid Ayer has been Tweeting pictures from the set of Suicide Squad for a while now, and this latest gives us a first look at the cast (well, nearly the whole cast).

There’s David Ayer, Joel Kinnaman (Rick Flagg), Will Smith (Deadshot), Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje (Killer Croc), Jay Hernandez (El Diablo), Karen Fukuhara (Plastique), Margot Robbie (Harley Quinn), Jai Courtney (Boomerang), Cara Delevingne (Enchantress), and Viola Davis (Amanda Waller), and the newly cast Adam Beach, Jim Parrack and Ike Barinholtz. No Jared Leto though.

Suicide Squad is set for release in cinemas 5 August 2016. For more on the comics that have inspired the movie, pick up our 100 All-Time Greatest Comics bookazine now!