Jessica Jones Season 2 episode titles revealed in style

Jessica Jones reveals episode titles for Season 2 with these amazing pulp covers

Marvel’s Jessica Jones has just revealed all the episode titles for Season 2, and in the best possible way: on a collection of absolutely gorgeous pulp fiction covers. Check out these absolute works of art in the gallery above.

Here’s a full list of those titles:

AKA Start At The Beginning

AKA Freak Accident

AKA Sole Survivor

AKA God Help The Hobo

AKA The Octopus

AKA FaceTime

AKA I Want Your Cray Cray

AKA Ain’t We Got Fun

AKA Shark In The Bathtub, Monster In The Bed

AKA Pork Chop

AKA Three Lives And Counting

AKA Pray For My Patsy

AKA Playland

You can read the full synopsis for Season 2 here:

New York City private investigator Jessica Jones (Krysten Ritter) is beginning to put her life back together after taking down her tormenter, Kilgrave. Now known throughout the city as a super-powered killer, a new case makes her reluctantly confront who she really is while digging deeper into her past to explore the reasons why.

Krysten Ritter (Jessica Jones) is joined by an incredible returning cast that includes Rachael Taylor (Trish Walker), Carrie-Anne Moss (Jeri Hogarth), Eka Darville (Malcolm Ducasse) and new cast members Janet McTeer and J.R. Ramirez, among others.

Jessica Jones Season 2 hits Netflix worldwide on 8 March. Read our five-episode preview here.