Quantcast
Ask Anything of Stargate Showrunner Brad Wright  - SciFiNow - The World's Best Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror Magazine

Ask Anything of Stargate Showrunner Brad Wright 

Brad Wright will be taking part in a video AMA exclusively for The Companion this weekend…

Stargate and Travelers creator Brad Wright will take part in a video AMA exclusively for The Companion on Saturday 21st November.

The veteran writer and producer will be talking about a career which spans The Outer Limits, his fan-favourite creations Stargate SG-1, Atlantis and Universe, and his most recent show, Travelers, with is available on Netflix.

Brad Wright was recently announced as an advisor and contributor to The Companion, a new member-only sci-fi app and website for geeks who want original analysis and in-depth interviews on the likes of Stargate, Star Trek, Red Dwarf, The X-Files, and Farscape but without clickbait, speculation or intrusive pop-up ads.

The AMA is strictly limited to 200 places and Brad will be taking questions on everything from thorny issues of Stargate lore to the secrets of small-screen storytelling.  You can register your interest in taking part and submit your questions early by signing up for a free 7-day or 14-day trial of The Companion here

A private link to the livestream will be sent out an hour or so before the start time of 12 pm Pacific time/3 pm Eastern time/8 pm GMT.

A subscription to The Companion starts at $5.83 (£4.34) per month, but if you choose not to continue your membership you can cancel within 15 days and you won’t be charged.