Quantcast
To Cage a God: Win Elizabeth May's latest fantasy - SciFiNow

To Cage a God: Win Elizabeth May’s latest fantasy

We have two copies of Elizabeth May’s epic fantasy to give away.

To Cage A God by Elizabeth May

From the Sunday Times bestseller, Elizabeth May and inspired by Slavic fantasy, To Cage a God will be released this month and we have TWO COPIES to give away in our latest competition!

But first, check out the official synopsis…

Using ancient secrets, Galina and Sera’s mother grafted gods into their bones. Bound to brutal deities and granted forbidden power no commoner has held in a millennia, the sisters have grown up to become living weapons. Raised to overthrow an empire―no matter the cost.

With their mother gone and their country on the brink of war, it falls to the sisters to take the helm of the rebellion and end the cruel reign of a royal family possessed by destructive gods. Because when the ruling alurea invade, they conquer with fire and blood. And when they clash, common folk burn.

While Sera reunites with her estranged lover turned violent rebel leader, Galina infiltrates the palace. In this world of deception and danger, her only refuge is an isolated princess, whose whip-smart tongue and sharp gaze threaten to uncover Galina’s secret. Torn between desire and duty, Galina must make a choice: work together to expose the lies of the empire―or bring it all down.

Said to be perfect for fans of Shadow And Bone, To Cage A God is Book 1 in These Monstrous Gods duology and you can get a sneak peek of the novel with Chapter One right here.

We have a brilliant two copies of To Cage A God to give away in our latest competition. To be in with a chance of winning one, simply answer the question below…

*** Competition Expired ***

This competition closes on 29 February. Good luck!

To Cage A God by Elizabeth May will be released on 20 February 2024. Pre-order your copy here.

Find more book news, reveals and competitions at SciFiNow